Media Wall

The University of Greenwich is a public university, established in 1890. Greenwich University has three campuses; two campuses are based in London and one campus is based in Kent. The largest campus is Greenwich Campus, which can be found on a World Heritage Site on the banks of the River Thames. The three baroque buildings used by the university at Greenwich Campus were designed by Sir Christopher Wren for the Royal Navy at the end of the 17th century.

Scroll to Top