Rear Projection System Upgrade

Queen Mary University of London is a leading Russell Group university with more than 25,000 students. Its history stretches back to the founding of The London Hospital Medical College, England’s first official medical school, in 1785.

The University is based on four founding institutions: St Bartholomew’s Hospital Medical College, London Hospital Medical College, Westfield College, Queen Mary College. In 1992 St Bartholomew’s Hospital Medical College and London Hospital Medical College merged to become Barts and the London School of Medicine and Dentistry. In 1995, these institutions then merged with Queen Mary and Westfield college. In 2000 Queen Mary and Westfield College changed its name to Queen Mary University of London.

Scroll to Top